Skip to main content

TV Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Date Time Show Title Network
Tue, Sep 28 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Sat, Oct 2 12:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Tue, Oct 5 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Sun, Oct 10 2:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sun, Oct 10 3:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Sun, Oct 10 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Tue, Oct 12 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Sun, Oct 17 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Sun, Oct 17 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Tue, Oct 19 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Tue, Oct 26 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sat, Oct 30 1:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Oct 31 5:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Oct 31 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Tue, Nov 2 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sat, Nov 6 12:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Nov 7 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Tue, Nov 9 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sat, Nov 13 12:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Tue, Nov 16 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Tue, Nov 23 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sun, Nov 28 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Tue, Nov 30 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sun, Dec 5 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Tue, Dec 7 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Tue, Dec 14 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Sun, Dec 19 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Tue, Dec 21 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Sun, Dec 26 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Tue, Dec 28 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Tue, Jan 4 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Sun, Jan 9 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Tue, Jan 11 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Sun, Jan 16 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Tue, Jan 18 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Jan 23 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Wed, Jan 26 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Tue, Feb 1 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Tue, Feb 8 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Tue, Feb 15 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO

Channel Finder

Click on a network below to find your channel.


MAVTV
MAVTV Plus
CBS Sports
NBC Sports