Skip to main content

TV Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Date Time Show Title Network
Tue, Oct 27 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Tue, Nov 3 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Sat, Nov 7 2:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Tue, Nov 10 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Tue, Nov 17 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Sun, Nov 22 2:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Sun, Nov 22 3:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Tue, Nov 24 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Sat, Nov 28 12:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Tue, Dec 1 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Sun, Dec 6 5:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Dec 6 6:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Tue, Dec 8 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Sat, Dec 12 12:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Tue, Dec 15 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Tue, Dec 22 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Tue, Dec 29 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Tue, Jan 5 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Tue, Jan 12 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Tue, Jan 19 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Tue, Jan 26 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Tue, Feb 2 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Tue, Feb 9 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Tue, Feb 16 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Tue, Feb 23 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Mar 28 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Apr 4 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO

Channel Finder

Click on a network below to find your channel.


LORTV
MAVTV
CBS Sports
NBC Sports