Skip to main content

TV Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Date Time Show Title Network
Sun, Jul 25 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Fort Recovery, OH
Tue, Jul 27 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Fort Recovery, OH
Sat, Jul 31 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Sun, Aug 1 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Fort Recovery, OH
Tue, Aug 3 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Fort Recovery, OH
Sun, Aug 8 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Tue, Aug 10 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Fort Recovery, OH
Sun, Aug 15 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Tue, Aug 17 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Fort Recovery, OH
Sat, Aug 21 12:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Tue, Aug 24 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Fort Recovery, OH
Sat, Aug 28 12:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Tue, Aug 31 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Fort Recovery, OH
Tue, Sep 7 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Sat, Sep 11 1:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Tue, Sep 14 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Sat, Sep 18 12:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Sun, Sep 19 3:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Tue, Sep 21 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Fri, Sep 24 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sat, Sep 25 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Sep 26 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Tue, Sep 28 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Sat, Oct 2 12:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sun, Oct 3 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Tue, Oct 5 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Sun, Oct 10 2:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sun, Oct 10 3:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Tue, Oct 12 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Farley, IA
Sun, Oct 17 4:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Sun, Oct 17 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Tue, Oct 19 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sun, Oct 24 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Tue, Oct 26 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sat, Oct 30 1:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sat, Oct 30 2:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Tue, Nov 2 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sat, Nov 6 12:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Sat, Nov 6 1:30 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO
Tue, Nov 9 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Tue, Nov 16 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sun, Nov 21 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Tue, Nov 23 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Tue, Nov 30 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sun, Dec 5 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Tue, Dec 7 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro, WI
Sun, Dec 12 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Tue, Dec 14 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Tue, Dec 21 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lyons, IN
Sun, Dec 26 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wheatland, MO

Channel Finder

Click on a network below to find your channel.


MAVTV
MAVTV Plus
CBS Sports
NBC Sports